ABOUT US

Meet our team of experts trained in the creative industry to offer YOU a professional and trustworthy service.


Robin Jenssen

CEO & Co-founder

E-mail: robin@dsign-media.com


Jin Suk Choi

GM & Co-founder

E-mail: jin@dsign-media.com


Christer Jenssen

Developer & Creative Designer

E-mail: christer@dsign-media.com


Sondre Jenssen

Developer & Creative Designer

E-mail: sondre@dsign-media.com


Anne Judith Wik

Creative & Co-founder

E-mail: anne@dsign-media.com


Nermin Harambasic

Creative & Co-founder

E-mail: nermin@dsign-media.com


Ronny Svendsen

Creative & Co-founder

E-mail: ronny@dsign-media.com


Hugo Solis

Creative Director

E-mail: hugo@dsign-media.com


We have an outstanding reputation for quality and design across all digital platforms, and offer handcrafted solutions designed especially for all our customers.

We have more than a decade of experience. Our energetic, fresh and vibrant team offers top quality, creative talent, industry knowledge and extremely high standards.



DON'T MISS OUT

Let us provide you with:
- Legal Whitepapers & Research
- Industry Articles & Tech Reviews
- Real-world Case Studies
- Webinars & Events
- The Latest News
- Great Offers and Discounts
One more thing... your e-mail is safe with us!